b45eb9d4b2 · 上传文件至「icons」 · Updated 2026-07-31 12:15:14 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?